“Sorry you’re not allowed to edit posts of this type” is going to put WordPress out of business

All I was doing was writing about how society and groups could be more inclusive, and I’m getting that error ‘updating failed’.

If this keeps happening, I’ll make a website from scratch (get server or old computer + external hard drive, learn coding and all that rubbish)

What ‘type’ of posts are you not allowed to edit? Trust is lost.

An ‘unknown error?’ now that I’ve mentioned ‘sorry you’re not allowed to edit posts of this type.

What type of posts are you not allowed to post or edit? Trust is lost.

Fuck-U!!

I’m correct that you’ll be out of business. All monopolies fall. You rely on a few core users. Even they will find other platforms.

More users are going to leave. Cocky anonymous gits.

Leave a comment